Michigan's Integrated Mathematics Initiative (MIMI) convened a group of stakeholders with diverse perspectives to determine the "OUGHT"; the "IS"; and the "WILL BE" with regard to mathematics instruction to address the needs of ALL students.

Thank you to the following participants:

DSC_5187.jpg
Lori Broughton - Brougl01@wsdmi.org
DSC_5183.jpg
Christy Cloud - ccloud@charemisd.org
DSC_5189.jpg
Sheryl Diamond - DiamondS@michigan.gov
DSC_5194.jpg
Deborah Ferry - dferry@misd.net
DSC_5192.jpg
Ruth Ann Hodges-HodgesR3@michigan.gov
DSC_5195.jpg
Mark Jenness - mark.jenness@wmich.edu
DSC_5191.jpg
Laura Jensen - laurasnowbird@ameritech.net
DSC_4790.jpg
Michael Klavon - mklavon@oaisd.org
DSC_5186.jpg
Robyn Lucas - rlucas@oaisd.org
DSC_5182.jpg
Tara Maynard - tmaynard@zps.org
DSC_5196.jpg
Anna McTigue - amctigue@edc.org
Brandi_2.jpg
Brandi Mendham - bmendham@mloisd.org
DSC_5197.jpg
Gary Money - gmoney@gtmathsci.org
Aleco-Theresa.jpg
Theresa Reagan - treagan@hpseagles.net
DSC_5199.jpg
Jamie San Miguel - jsanmiguel@kvilleps.org
DSC_5193.jpg
Keith Sheridan - ksherida@hamiltonschools.us
Tony_Thaxton.jpg
Tony Thaxton - anthonythaxton@mac.com
DSC_5190.jpg
Matt Wandrie - Wandrm01@wsdmi.org